Election results for the General Election November 3, 2009

Nephi City

3740 Registered Voters, 946 voted, 25% voter turnout

	1 & 2	3 & 4	Early Voters	Total
Mayor				
Mark R. Jones	320	380	103	809***
Council				
Brent Arns	181	180	69	430
Wayne S. Jarrett	169	197	43	409
Kent Boyd Park	180	274	72	526***
Greg Rowley	184	206	53	443***

Mona City

Mayor	
Bryce M. Lynn	85
William (Bill) Mills	243***
Council	
Philip Bandley	164***
Donna Kay Millett	64
Paula L. Newton	142

Levan Town 40% Voter turnout • After 11/5/2009 Recount

251***

Tie for Mayor will be decided after Official Election Canvass on 11/11/2009

Mayor

Micheal R.Stringer

Russell Mangelson	143
Brady J. Taylor	143

Council

Russell B. Dalton	120
Lawrence Durffee	190***
Brent Taylor	232***

*** Denotes winners

All or tentative results and are not final until official vote canvas